Blue Springs High School Counseling Center

 
 

To obtain a transcript, complete a Transcript Release Form  and mail it to the address provided on the form.

 

Counseling Center Contacts
 Christy Blaney cblaney@bssd.net Last names A-C
 Linda Williams lwilliams2@bssd.net Last names D-H
 Erica Millay emillay@bssd.net  Last names I-M 
 Kelly Frey kfrey@bssd.net  Last names N-Sn
 Megan Callanan mcallanan@bssd.net  Last names So-Z 
 Lauren Carpenter lcarpenter@bssd.net  A+ Coordinator 
 Sheryl Brown sbrown2@bssd.net  Registrar 
 Connie Wells cwells@bssd.net  A+ Secretary 
 
 
 10 Growth Mindset Statements
 

 

Curriculum Night 2017 Presentation

CLOSE